Legal Notice

Site Ownership

The present website is the property of Actinov S.A.S. with a capital of €350,000, registered in the Cusset Trade and Companies register under number B 489 801 035, and whose head office is located at 60 Avenue de Thiers, in ST YORRE (03270), France.

Design, Production, and Hosting

The website was designed, produced, and is hosted by: www.sigmatic.fr

Photo credits: Actinov, Fotolia, Lead Leader.

Translation: Björn Bratteby & Alison Nolan

Terms of Use and Intellectual Property

The website, its overall structure, as well as any texts, images (whether animated or not), know-how, drawings, graphical designs, etc. and any other item included in the website are the sole property of Actinov S.A.S.

Any reproduction of this website, whether in whole or in part, by any means whatsoever, without explicit prior authorization from the website’s operator is prohibited and would constitute an infringement of the intellectual property rights set out in articles L 335-2 and following of the French Intellectual Property Code.

The trademarks of the website’s operator and of its partners, as well as any logo included in the website are registered trademarks (whether semi-figurative or not). Any reproduction of these trademarks and logos, whether in whole or in part, made from the items found in this website without explicit prior authorization from the website’s operator, their right holders or their agents is therefore prohibited under the terms of article L713-2 of the French Intellectual Property Code.

Information on Products and Services

The information and texts contained in the present website are not contractually binding. They are provided for information purposes only and may be modified or updated without prior notice.
Actinov S.A.S. may also enhance and/or modify the products and/or services described in this website at any time and without prior notice.

Data Protection, Data Use, and Declaration of this Website to the CNIL

Pursuant to the provisions of French Act no. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 on information technology, data files and civil liberties, the automated processing of personal data collected through this website is currently being declared to the French Data Protection Authority (Commission nationale de l'informatique et des libertés – CNIL).
Regarding personal data, under the Act no. 78-17 of 6 January 1978, you have the right to object to the use of (art. 26 of the Act), access (art.34 to 38 of the Act), and correct (art. 36 of the Act) the data concerning you.
You may therefore contact us via e-mail to ask us to correct, complete, update, or delete any data concerning you, which is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, obsolete, or for which collection, use, disclosure, or conservation is prohibited.
Actinov S.A.S. may use your personal data to offer its services and/or products and to inform you about the services and/or products of its partners. Your personal data will only be disclosed to third parties for business management purposes or to meet legal obligations.
All users may object to this use by sending a letter to the above address.

Mentions légales

Propriété du site

Le présent site est la propriété d’Actinov S.A.S au capital de 350.000 € immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Cusset sous le RCS B 489 801 035, et dont le siège social est situé 60 Avenue de Thiers, à ST YORRE (03270).

Conception, réalisation et hébergement

Conception, réalisation, design et hébergement du site : Atelier Edison.
Crédits photos : Actinov, Fotolia, Lead Leader.

Condition d’utilisation et propriété intellectuelle

Le site Internet, sa structure générale, ainsi que les textes, images animées ou non, savoir-faire, dessins, graphismes (...) et tout autre élément composant le site, sont la propriété d’Actinov S.A.S.

Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ce site par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l'autorisation expresse de l'exploitant du site Internet est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Les marques de l'exploitant du site Internet et de ses partenaires, ainsi que les logos figurant sur le site sont des marques déposées (semi-figuratives ou non). Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ces marques ou de ces logos, effectuée à partir des éléments du site sans l'autorisation expresse de l'exploitant du site Internet, de son ayant-droit ou mandataire est donc prohibée, au sens de l'article L713-2 du CPI.

Informations sur les produits et services

Les informations et textes contenus dans le présent site ne sont pas contractuels. Ils ne sont fournis qu'à titre indicatif et peuvent faire l'objet de modifications ou de mises à jour sans préavis.

Actinov S.A.S peut aussi, à tout moment et sans préavis, apporter des améliorations et/ou des modifications aux produits et/ou services décrits sur ce site.

Protection et utilisation des données et déclaration du site à la CNIL

Conformément aux dispositions de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le traitement automatisé des données nominatives réalisées à partir de ce site Internet fait actuellement l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la Commission nationale de l'informatique et des libertés (CNIL).

Données nominatives, en application de la Loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, vous disposez des droits d'opposition (art. 26 de la loi), d'accès (art.34 à 38 de la loi) et de rectification (art. 36 de la loi) des données vous concernant.

Ainsi, vous pouvez nous contacter par courrier pour que soient rectifiées, complétées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations vous concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite.

Les informations nominatives peuvent être utilisées par Actinov S.A.S pour proposer ses services et/ou produits et faire connaître ceux de ses partenaires. Elles ne seront communiquées aux tiers que pour permettre la gestion des opérations ou pour satisfaire aux obligations légales.

Chaque utilisateur peut s'y opposer en adressant un courrier à l'adresse ci-dessus.